Campus Map

Rutgers campuses map
*Click to enlarge | Download Printable Map

Five Residential Campus Communities

Rutgers University—New Brunswick is made up of five smaller campus communities that straddle the Raritan River in New Brunswick, Piscataway, and surrounding municipalities. Each of the five has a distinctive character, but all are equally accessible and completely available to Rutgers students. A short ride on the free bus service connects them.